The harder you work the luckier you get – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6846 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Douglas Finnell 09 Apr 2022
Great experience, easy-going and no pressure from the dealership. Everyone working there was friendly and inviting, answered all of our questions and took great care of us. We ending up getting a Santa Fe and we are very happy with our purchase. Shout-out to Baldy who helped us every step of the ...way. Baldy is the best !! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cydney Koepfer 26 Mar 2022
My experience at San Tan Hyundai was absolutely wonderful. Logan & Justin were very patient and helpful in my vehicle selection and it's features. I recommend these guys for your purchase.
5 rate
Google
Chris A 08 Mar 2022
Friendly staff and clean facility. Helpful with my end-of-lease purchase of my Hyundai Sonata. The maintenance department is better than most dealerships in the Phoenix area. Only set back is scheduling of repairs as they - like others - lacks proper mechanics and technicians to do the work ‘same ...day.’ So plan ahead, and prepare for transportation as there are no courtesy vehicles. Show more
4 rate
Google
Aharon Koss 01 Mar 2022
Great car buying experience. I came in without an appointment. Someone helped me immediately. I was test driving a car in less than 10 minutes. Got a great Hyundai Tucson. We are really happy with the purchase. Thanks so much for your help.
5 rate
Google
Melanie Koutz 23 Feb 2022
San Tan Hyundai made me a life long customer. The staff are kind, knowledgeable, respectful of my budget and have treated me like family. This is my third car I’ve purchased from San Tan Hyundai for the above reasons. After I bought my new Santa Cruz (hands down the coolest vehicle on the road) I ...even returned to add a few aftermarket items: custom Santa Cruz all weather mats and a bed extender. They even helped install it!!! The two previous sales reps I worked with purchasing my last vehicles even remembered me from years ago. Kyle the finance guru is awesome, efficient and a pleasure to work with each time. Tom Scheurn the GM is honest and heads a wonderful dealership that makes car buying a true No Bull experience. Thanks for always taking such good care of your customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Danowski 10 Feb 2022
We really enjoyed the experience with the team at San Tan Hyundai. The representative that I would highly recommend is Jack Peoples. He kept us informed each week of the progress of our car. All the representatives we met were also willing to go beyond our expectations. I would highly recommend the ...dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennie Smith 04 Feb 2022
Found exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Jack was helpful and gave us all the info on the vehicle and wasn't pushy. We were able to complete the sale with no surprises, and are very happy with the transaction. Jack even gave us a great tutorial on all the features so we'd know how to use everyth...ing and offered support if we needed help in the future. Great experience. Now we've had two services there (Oil change and clear coat application) and I stand by my review! Free clearcoat every 6 months for 2 years? WHAT! ? Service has been outstanding and everyone is friendly and professional. This was my first new car purchase and I couldn't be happier with the folks at San Tan Hyundai. Definitely not what I expected. Show more
5 rate
Google
Devin Nathanson 10 Jan 2022
All staff members at this dealership care about new and current customers. They are very helpful and know what their talking about regarding your car and any service needs you may have. If I can recommend getting the extended warranty I would. worth the extra money and knowing that the suv has a war...ranty for 10 years or 100,000 miles helps to know that the car is protected. I will always go to this dealership, as I always feel welcome going there. Show more
5 rate
Google
D Blaz 14 Dec 2021
In a time when car inventories are low, San Tan Hyundai did a great job having the car we were interested in, plus another comparison, ready for our test drives. Kevin was a great salesperson, and everyone made us feel comfortable, even taking turns petting and watching our dog (we hadn't really pla...nned on buying a car that day and had brought our Aussie out for the day). Overall a quick, thorough, and efficient process. We love our new Genesis. Well worth stopping by this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
ajosotelo58 27 Nov 2021
All staff were very friendly and professional. The whole process from beginning to end was quick and easy. Thank you all for the great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.