There are three things that everyone should be able to say: Please, Thank you and I’m Sorry – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6845 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eco diesel 28 Sep 2021
This is my fourth vehicle that I’ve bought from this dealership and every time has been fantastic JJones was great keep up the good work !
5 rate
DealerRater
hddad6 26 Sep 2021
Absolutely love this dealership! Tiana in service is absolutely amazing! She has always been very helpful!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carl 24 Sep 2021
Drive up, coordinate needs, get a ride; coordinates on all actions, reasonable pricing; USA-made parts.
5 rate
DealerRater
mauima 24 Sep 2021
Really appreciate Alan Clark for his good work, the first transmission repair Had to be redone However everything seems to work fine. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff W 20 Sep 2021
Fastest, easiest and most satisfying car purchase process I have ever experienced! Will Buy Here Again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeeplife 18 Sep 2021
Great customer service. I had to order a car because I couldn’t find one I liked. They were very patient with me and kept me up to date through the whole process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Owner 16 Sep 2021
Quick and responsive is why I’ve used this dealership for years! And like this visit they usually have good service specials … ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy 15 Sep 2021
Took our challenger in for the auto butler application and got car back in a timely matter. Very good service from start to finish.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mls4965 13 Sep 2021
Tammy is the best. Since returning to AZ, I’ve taken my Jeep to Earnhardt’s CJDR. I know I can count on the best service team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mmorgan4270 13 Sep 2021
I took my vehicle in for oil change and tire rotation. They completed work under their time estimate. Always receive excellent service there. Great job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.