People don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6845 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amy Marley 31 Aug 2022
I had the best experience at San Tan Hyundai! I was super nervous showing up alone as a woman, but as soon as I walked up I was greeted by Logan and quickly felt comfortable working with him. I never felt as though I was being taken advantage of like I have at previous dealerships. After he spent a ...full 8 hours working with me and helping me decide which package would be best for my needs, I ended up purchasing a car that I'm absolutely in love with! I would recommend everyone to go to San Tan Hyundai and work with Logan for their next vehicle!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nicole Bruton 23 Aug 2022
Ken was great to work with and really did his best to make sure we were taken care of. He sat with us and chatted like we were old friends while waiting for paperwork and made us feel very comfortable the whole time. After we were done he help us clear out our old car and showed us how everything wo...rked in the new car. The finance guy Taylor was great also and didn’t try to push any warranties on us but rather gave us all our options. He even changed some stuff around to try to build something that fit our driving needs. All around great experience with this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Sampson 17 Aug 2022
The folks at San Tan Hyundai are friendly and sincere. I have had very positive interactions with everyone there. I recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a Hyundai. I gave four stars rather than five because, well, there are few examples in this world where perfection can be achiev...ed. Notwithstanding, see David or Logan or any one of the wonderful people at San Tan Hyundai. Show more
4 rate
Google
Rick Hacker 11 Jul 2022
Kevin Sproul was Amazing!! Troy in Finance was Amazing! Kevin helped us select a Beautiful 2022 Santa Fe Limited. Being Grandparents, we were awed by the amount of safety features on it, including a system to monitor for little occupants in the rear seat. Kevin helped us negotiate a very fair pr...ice to pay for the car, which included a great value given for our trade in. Troy, in Finance was simply a joy to work with, on the paper side of the house. It was a Great experience in purchasing an Amazing car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Petka 09 Jul 2022
We worked with Paul at the dealership & he was professional, courteous & informative. Unfortunately negotiations stalled at the dealership with his immediate management. Later we received a call from Corey, who took the time to understand our needs, searched for the specific car we were looking for,... and came back with a price that was fair. We appreciate the time Corey put into making this transaction come to fruition & look forward to receiving our new car in a week or so. Show more
5 rate
Google
Icylene Myers 21 Jun 2022
Ken was amazing. He brought the car to us in the shade and answered all of our questions. We left and came back the next morning and he kept the 5 star customer service going. He was not pushy and was down to earth. He understood our needs and and made sure the Sant Fe could meet them. Go see Ken if... you are looking for a new Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cesar 13 Jun 2022
Such an easy experience. Thomas A. was quick, knowledgeable and so easy to work with. I had a price, negotiations and a deal all in a few transactions. The buying purchase is so fast now, sign the paperwork, provide docs and drive away. Too easy.
5 rate
Google
Leigh Flynn 07 Jun 2022
Found myself in need of a new vehicle after my beloved Tucson was totaled, and cannot say enough good things about my experience with San Tan Hyundai. Hyundai has always had quality products, warranties and service, so it was a no-brainer to look for another Hyundai. Logan V. was extremely helpful a...nd courteous, and listened when I talked about what I wanted, not just when my husband spoke. Not only that, he found the exact vehicle I wanted most, and kept in touch while we waited for the insurance payout to arrive so we could complete the purchase. This was by far the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had, and I am very pleased with both my new vehicle and the level of service we received. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patrick Breen 12 Apr 2022
Fantastic experience. Worked with Logan and he was great. Listened to needs and wants, no pressure at all and in the end we went back to look at cars that just arrived and found one that was perfect for the family. We bought the Hyundai Palisade. Was glad to see there was no Market Adjustment on it.... Got great value on my trade. Process was quick. The finance guy wasn’t pushy and was fast. We got a good rate and he didn’t keep trying to pitch extra products after I said no. The delivery of it was great- Logan it answered all our questions and set up the vehicle for my wife. Car has been perfect so far and everything was exactly as I needed. I’ve avoided dealerships after previous awful experiences with pushy salesman who wouldn’t give me final prices- came from the Kia across the road where they wouldn’t tell me the out the door price because I wasn’t willing to be a “serious buyer” and get one of the models they had on the lot. Really glad I came in to Hyundai San Tan after. Thank you to Logan and the finance manager (sorry I forgot your name). Show more
5 rate
Google
Douglas Finnell 09 Apr 2022
Great experience, easy-going and no pressure from the dealership. Everyone working there was friendly and inviting, answered all of our questions and took great care of us. We ending up getting a Santa Fe and we are very happy with our purchase. Shout-out to Baldy who helped us every step of the ...way. Baldy is the best !! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.